7X8A5016edit.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

Karen is currently based out of Philadelphia, PA and is represented by ADA Artists and MKI Artists.

 

For all booking inquiries and the latest press materials, please use the contact information below. 

 

To contact Karen for arts consulting and speaking engagements, please email her directly at karen@sopranokarenslack.com

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

ADA Artist Management

ADDRESS

14 Bowdoin Street, Maplewood, NJ 07040

PHONE

+1 (212) 567-7670

Colin Michael Brush- Artist Manager

email:  CBrush@ada-artists.com

Ana de Archuleta - President & CEO

email: dearchuleta@ada-artists.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

PRIMO ARTISTS

ADDRESS

244 Fifth Avenue, Suite B222

New York, NY 10001

PHONE

Office: 212.837.8466

Mobile: 863.660.2214

Katy Salomon - Vice President, Public Relations

email: katy@primoartists.com

CONCERT, RECITAL & SPECIAL PROJECTS

MKI Artists

ADDRESS

One Lawson Lane, Suite 320

Burlington, VT 05401

PHONE

+1 (802) 658-2592

John Zion - Managing Director

email: john@mkiartists.com

 

Rachel Sokolow - Artist Manager 

email: rachel@mkiartists.com

WEBSITE 

EMITHA

ADDRESS

22 Ann Marie Drive

Lancaster, NY 14086

PHONE

+1 (716) 444-8014

Gillian Riesen - President, CEO